Patience is a Virtue…

Good news, the literary blog where I submitted a short story has decided to include it the Valentine’s Day Anthology entitled “Deadly Love, Be Mine”.  It goes public this Sunday and I will post a link to the page.  I know that’s a very short time to wait but I’m excited to see what feedback the story generates.  I’m told the top two submissions get a box of chocolate, woohoo!

About Jodi

I'm an aspiring novelist working in fantasy and suspense, for now. I also have two pretty awesome blogs! https://myliteraryquest.wordpress.com and http://jodilmilnerauthor.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Submission Success and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Patience is a Virtue…

  1. Lua says:

    That’s great news, congratulations!
    I can’t wait to read it 🙂

  2. Very cool! Good work on this. Looking forward to seeing the story.

  3. Walker says:

    Congratulations. You’ve got to be pumped. I look forward to reading it.

Comments are closed.