The Science of Creepy

Musee_de_la_bible_et_Terre_Sainte_001I saw this terrific Youtube video about creepiness and thought it was perfect to share, especially now that Halloween decorations have hit the shelves and submissions for scary stories are coming due.  If you have a WIP you are trying to make scarier then this is required watching!  Should you be so inclined, you can also check out the random horror story I wrote a while ago for the Deadly Love, Be Mine anthology (You’ll have to scroll down to find it, dang pdf).

Related post:

The Uncanny Valley

 

About Jodi

I'm an aspiring novelist working in fantasy and suspense, for now. I also have two pretty awesome blogs! https://myliteraryquest.wordpress.com and http://jodilmilnerauthor.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Concept Creation, Emotional Impact and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Science of Creepy

  1. ericjbaker says:

    I thought this post was going to be about the mouth breather that works on the 4th floor of my office building.

Comments are closed.