Posted by: Jodi | August 21, 2013

Fuzzy Bunnies, Part III

School starts this week, and let’s just say things have been a little crazy! Today’s post is, once again, brought to you by my preferred filler material. Fuzzy Bunnies!

bunnies

Bunny kiss

adorable-animals-babies-baby-animals-bunnies-favim-com-4529541

Oh nooos! I felled over!

shy-bunny_by_Essa-Al-Mazrooei600_800

Waiting for someone to say “Peek a Boo!”

 

To see the other fuzzy bunny posts, here are the links:

Look! Fuzzy Bunnies!

More Fuzzy Bunnies!

Responses

  1. love the fuzzy bunnies!

  2. You can never get enough fuzzy bunnies.

  3. Growing up I raised these fuzzy creatures, entered them in county fairs. Now I live in a neighborhood where the ecosystem has lost its balance with an overrun of the little fellas. They have eaten most of the flowers and destroyed sections of lawn. I still smile though as they innocently sit, watching my every move.

    • I can’t think of a more adorable infestation. Much better than mice or rats!


Categories

