Posted by: Jodi | September 3, 2012

Things that Inspire – Pinterest

The digital world is full of different ways to share and communicate with friends, family, and complete strangers.  My newest favorite way to explore new ideas is through Pinterest, one of the new kids in social networking.

In a nutshell, Pinterest is an online pin board where everyone can browse what they please and if something should catch their fancy they can “pin it” to their page.  Some of my favorite things to look for are yummy food ideas, both healthy and otherwise; ideas for home and garden; and of course things that I can use as inspiration for my writing.

Its fun, its free, and it can suck away time faster than you can say, “Wow, that’s awesome!”

If you would like to check out what inspires me for my current project, check out my Inspiration for Writing Board.

What inspires you?

Categories

