Posted by: Jodi | May 27, 2011

Interview with Joni B. Cole


Responses

  1. Hi Joni,

    Have you ever heard of GoodReads.com? If you want reviews before publication & you have a couple advanced copies you can give away, thousands of people will vie for the privilege of reading & reviewing the book.

    Or I would love to read it… 🙂

    Your story inspires me to get more writing done & get that positive feedback.

    • Hi,
      I’m happy to mail a copy to the first 25 folks who want to review Toxic Feedback on their blog, assuming their blog reaches writers, writing groups, or anyone who receives or gives feedback. Just need to contact me at joni.cole@alum.dartmouth.org Write on!

  2. I would love to read also and be happy to do a review on my blog and an interview with you. My blog is eclectic and covers a lot of ground. See it at http://clarbojahn.wordpress.com/. I will also be willing to talk your book up at my writers group. Please email me at Cbowmanjahn at yahoo dot com. Clar

  3. You can read two interviews with author Bobbi Carducci on my blog. The first on 10/31/11 and the second on 5/5/11. Thanks , Clar

  4. I thoroughly enjoyed the interview, your book is very valuable to writers of all kinds! Hopefully I’m not too late in requesting a review copy to feature on my poetry resource blog, Poet Hound 😉

  5. […] In a case of fascinating timing, I just read an interview with Joni B. Cole, author of the book Toxic Feedback: Helping Writers Survive and Thrive. I must read that […]

  6. Nice timing! You showed up as a Twitter follower, and I came over to look at your blog mere moments after I made a blog post about some outstanding feedback I received last week.
    I just edited my post to link over to this one.
    -=- Gary -=-

  7. I’m so glad that there was such a great turn out for this interview. Heather, Clarbojahn, and Paula, if you end up doing a review or interview let me know and I will gladly link to it!

    Gary! I’m so glad that you found the post at such a good time – thanks for sharing with your readers!

  8. […] https://myliteraryquest.wordpress.com/2011/05/27/interview-with-joni-b-cole/ […]


Categories

