Look! Fuzzy Bunnies!

The muses that regulate inspiration for posts have officially deserted me this morning. I got nothing.  Instead, here are a few pictures of fuzzy cuddly bunnies.  Everyone loves cute bunnies, right?

Happy Spring!

About Jodi

I'm an aspiring novelist working in fantasy and suspense, for now. I also have two pretty awesome blogs! https://myliteraryquest.wordpress.com and http://jodilmilnerauthor.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Fuzzy Bunnies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Look! Fuzzy Bunnies!

  1. Too cute. In fact, they don’t look real. If you were to reveal they were hand puppets, I wounldn’t be surprised.

  2. oldancestor says:

    Those were the cutest cute bunny pics I’ve ever seen, hands down.

  3. nrhatch says:

    Darling, Jo. Bunnies make me smile! 😀

  4. Pingback: 7 Reasons You’ve “Got Nothing” « Spirit Lights The Way

  5. What is there to say, except “Awwwwww. . .”

    Are you the photographer?

    THANKS FOR THE SMILES!

    • tsuchigari says:

      Nope, I can’t take credit for these cuties. But I used to work with rabbits back in my veterinary nursing days – note to self, don’t cuddle bunnies while wearing sticky lipgloss. The fur sticks!

  6. Heather says:

    Ah, thanks. I needed these today.

  7. tsuchigari says:

    Anything for you!

Comments are closed.