Posted by: Jodi | January 12, 2011

My Twitterview by Emyln Chand

As promised, here are the transcripts of the first in a series of Emlyn Chand Twitterviews.  True to the media of Twitter all of the questions and answers all had to fit within a single 140 character tweet, which was a challenge as I tend to be wordy.  I recommend finding this kind of publicity to anyone trying to promote their brand or platform.  Here is a teaser, please visit Emlyn’s site for all twenty questions.

Click here to see the rest!

A big thanks goes out to Emlyn for the great idea of conducting Twitterviews. I can’t wait to see what fascinating people she finds to interview in the future.  If you are interested in being interviewed, hop on over to her blog and send her a line – tell her I sent you!

All images used with permission from EmlynChand.com

Responses

  1. That was great Jodi! Thanks so much for getting it up! I can’t imagine her finding anyone more interesting than you to Twitterview!

    Suggestion: Try to keep a diary of your time at the conference. I’d love to know how those things work, and to read your comments about participating in your first! That would be great blog-post-fodder!

    • Wow, you are way too generous in your praise! I will keep very through notes on the conference and I guarantee it will be used as blog fodder for many weeks after.

  2. Wonderful interview. Thanks for sharing a glimpse of the power of the Tweet. 🙂

  3. Now THAT was cool!

    • Glad you liked it!


Categories

