Posted by: Jodi | January 10, 2011

Tune in for My Twitterview!

My new friend and fellow blogger Emlyn Chand is starting a series of interviews featuring bloggers and authors.  To start things off with a bang she has chosen me for her first ever Twitterview.

Twitter users can catch the action tomorrow starting at 4PM EST using the twitter tag #emlyn.

As a nice touch, Emlyn will be posting transcripts to the interview at her site.  For those who can’t tune in you won’t miss out, I’ll make sure to post the links right here at My Literary Quest.

The time was corrected, the correct time is 4 PM EST!

Responses

  1. Please do post them. I don’t Twitter or Tweet. 🙂

    Have fun!

  2. Please post it! I look forward to reading it, as I am not a Twitterer.

  3. Jodi! We’re twitterviewing at 4 PM EST (that’s 2 PM MST)–don’t forget. Looking forward to it.

  4. Will do, and did!


Categories

