Have a Very Merry Christmas!

To all my friends in the wonderful webby world, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!  This year has been one of huge growth and development in my writing.  A big thanks to everyone who has taken time to stop by here at My Literary Quest, I hope that this next year brings even greater thrills and surprises.

Thanks again!

Jodi (aka Tsuchigari)

About Jodi

I'm an aspiring novelist working in fantasy and suspense, for now. I also have two pretty awesome blogs! https://myliteraryquest.wordpress.com and http://jodilmilnerauthor.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Personally Speaking, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Have a Very Merry Christmas!

  1. Heather says:

    Thank you! And right back at you. 🙂

  2. Cindy says:

    Blessings to you and yours. xxx

  3. Happy Happy Merry Merry!

  4. nrhatch says:

    To thrills and exciting surprises!

  5. cassim says:

    jodi – i have also enjoyed your blogs, and have been amazed at all of the stuff that you know. you are so much more than just a pretty face!

Comments are closed.