Fun Friday: Not the Favorite

How to tell when you’re not Mom’s favorite


This showed up in my email from a forward happy relative and I had to share.  I’m sure you’ll forgive me for skipping a week of wordplay fun just this once.

Hope everyone has a fantastic weekend and as always,

Happy Writing!

About Jodi

I'm an aspiring novelist working in fantasy and suspense, for now. I also have two pretty awesome blogs! https://myliteraryquest.wordpress.com and http://jodilmilnerauthor.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Fun Friday: Not the Favorite

  1. cindy says:

    Poor chick!
    Enjoy your weekend 🙂

  2. That picture is hilarious!

  3. You’ve spelled ‘favourite’ wrong.
    😉

  4. agatha82 says:

    Aw that poor bird. Glad I am an only child 🙂

  5. Kathy says:

    Great picture! I am checking out your blog from Scattered Ryan’s blog. Looking good… 🙂

  6. claire2 says:

    Poor little bird! 🙂

  7. Lulu says:

    perhaps the little bird was naughty?:D
    thanks for sharing
    Happy weekend

  8. Pingback: Weekly Review #19 « My Literary Quest

Comments are closed.