Always Look on the Bright Side

Sometimes life gets us down and we start fixating on all the things that aren’t going right.  Maybe it’s a dead end job or a problem at home.  Maybe it’s financial troubles.  Maybe it’s that feeling that you are not the world’s definition of ‘perfect.’  (I hate that word!)

These times hit everyone, some a lot harder than others.  We all know what it is like to feel down.  If you are feeling down or uninspired, you need to watch this.

Never give up.  Never surrender!

To learn more about Nick please visit his fantastic website:

www.attitudeisaltitude.com

About Jodi

I'm an aspiring novelist working in fantasy and suspense, for now. I also have two pretty awesome blogs! https://myliteraryquest.wordpress.com and http://jodilmilnerauthor.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Always Look on the Bright Side

  1. nrhatch says:

    Great antidote to the “Why Bother?” Blues!

  2. This video never fails to take an emotional toll. Thanks for posting it.

  3. Lua says:

    “Perfect” is one of the words that I’m trying very hard to take out from my dictionary! Thank you for the inspiring video 🙂

  4. I will try to never complain about anything ever again.

  5. Pingback: Weekly Review #16 « My Literary Quest

Comments are closed.