Site Renovation

Don’t touch that mouse, you are in the right place. Tsuchigari’s blog has undergone a makeover. After struggling with a few issues with the last theme I’ve decided to ditch it for another.  Did you know that there are thousands of  independent WordPress themes on the internet? I searched through a few alternate websites and found a theme I loved.   When I tried to apply it to my blog I discovered something else.  WordPress will not let you upload a custom theme unless you pay them.  And even then it’s a fairly involved process that I didn’t have time or patience to see if I could get to work.  So, here is the Oceanmist theme with a custom header and some revamped widgets.

Enjoy and tell me what you think!

About Jodi

I'm an aspiring novelist working in fantasy and suspense, for now. I also have two pretty awesome blogs! https://myliteraryquest.wordpress.com and http://jodilmilnerauthor.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Personally Speaking, Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Site Renovation

  1. nrhatch says:

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!

    My aging eyes thank you. : )

  2. Very nice!! But (whimper) where is your Blogroll?

  3. Lua says:

    I LOVE the new look Tsuchigari, it’ll be more easier to read then the black background and I love the “Ocean” feel of it 🙂

  4. aardvarkian says:

    This looks well. Some nice choices, too.

  5. Pingback: Weekly Review #10 « My Literary Quest

Comments are closed.