Posted by: Jodi | March 12, 2010

Fun Friday – Tarja Turunen “I Walk Alone”

There are few things that move me more than a good piece of music. And “I Walk Alone” is one of my very favorites. It’s beautiful, intense and intriguing – all the elements that I wish to blend into my WIP. Although at this point it’s silly to daydream about a movie version of my future book, should the opportunity present itself I would hand the director a list of these music videos and force him to watch.

Enjoy!

Responses

  1. Holy wow! I’ve never heard of that song or the singer. Instant fan, now. Thank you so much for sharing this!

  2. […] Allow me to present it to you now, it is called “I Walk Alone“ […]

  3. […] Fun Friday – Tanja Turunen “I Walk Alone” If you enjoyed this music video also check out my earlier post with another of my favorite Nightwish songs “Sleeping Sun”. […]

  4. […] Fun Friday:  Tarja Turunen “I Walk Alone” […]

  5. Tarja`s great. I share my photosho designs a Tarja wallpapers. http://tarrazu.wordpress.com/sobre-este-sitio/ediciones-graficas-del-autor/
    greetings from Costa Rica


Categories

